Deokspatch - Netflix

Posted on Sat 29 June 2019 in netflix

The 12 trainees must share their most private moments with their most curious fans! Deokspatch reports everything you ever wanted to know and more!

Deokspatch - Netflix

Type: Reality

Languages: Korean

Status: Ended

Runtime: 10 minutes

Premier: 2014-12-16

Deokspatch - Monsta X - Netflix

Monsta X (Hangul: 몬스타엑스; often stylized as MONSTA X) is a South Korean boy band formed by Starship Entertainment through the 2015 Mnet survival show No.Mercy. The group is composed of seven members: Shownu, Wonho, Minhyuk, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Jooheon, and I.M. The group debuted on 14 May 2015 with their first EP Trespass. In March 2017, Monsta X released their first studio album and final part of “The Clan” series, The Clan Pt. 2.5: The Final Chapter. In May 2017, the group signed with Mercury Records and debuted with the single “Hero” in Japan. In April 2018, Monsta X’s Japanese single “Spotlight” received an official gold certification by the Recording Industry Association of Japan.

Deokspatch - Tours and concerts - Netflix

Deokspatch - References - Netflix